Spinettis Black Friday 2019 Specials

Spinettis Black Friday 2019 Specials

Click the picture or the link to purchase. Your discount will be shown on the checkout page and be automatically applied by clicking the link. The promo code will be provided below if for whatever reason the discount doesn't work at checkout if there is one for certain items.

Overland Hotel Casino Pick Hobson's Gold Club Reno $5 Chip 1976.

On sale for $300 a rack. Save $200. Sale starts at 10:00 AM Pacific Time/1:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: overlandtrk

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/overlandtrk?redirect=/products/overland-hotel-hot-pink-chip

300 Authentic Dunes Casino Used Chip Set

On sale for $1000. Save $100. Sale starts at Noon Pacific Time/3:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: duneschipset

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/duneschipset?redirect=/products/300-authentic-dunes-casino-chip-set

Flamingo Hilton Las Vegas 600 Roulette Chip Set

On sale for $350. Save $100. Sale starts at 1:00 PM Pacific Time/4:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: flamingoset

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/flamingoset?redirect=/products/flamingo-hilton-las-vegas-600-roulette-chip-set

Silver Star Casino Las Vegas $1 NCV Chip 1978

On sale for $300 per rack. Save $200. Sale starts at 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: silverstarorange

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/silverstarorange?redirect=/products/silver-star-1-ncv-chip

Silver Strike Casino 300 Chip Set Tonopah, Nevada

This 300 chip set is $1050. Sale starts at 3:00 PM Pacific/6:00 PM Eastern. We only have 2 sets. 

https://spinettisgaming.com/products/silver-strike-casino-300-chip-tonopah-nevada

Silver Star Casino Las Vegas NV $1 Chip 1978

On sale for $250 a rack. Save $450. Sale starts at 4:00 PM Pacific Time/7:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: silverstar1

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/silverstar1?redirect=/products/silver-star-1-chip

300 Silver Star Casino Las Vegas Chips Set

This 300 chip set is $650. Save $349. Sale starts at 5:00 PM Pacific Time/8:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: silverstarset

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/silverstarset?redirect=/products/300-silver-star-casino-las-vegas-chips-set

 Jockey Club Las Vegas Casino 300 Chip Set

This 300 chip set is $799. Sale starts at 6:00 PM Pacific Time/9:00 PM Eastern.

https://spinettisgaming.com/products/jockey-club-las-vegas-casino-300-chip-set

Cabazon Coos-Pa-Om-Nu-It Casino California $1 Chip

On sale for $75 a rack. Save $75. Sale starts at 10:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: cabazon

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/cabazon?redirect=/products/cabazon-coos-pa-om-nu-it-casino-california-1-chip

300 Shenandoah Las Vegas Casino Chip Set

On sale for $900. Save $150. Sale starts at 11:00 AM Pacific/2:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: shenandoah

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/shenandoah?redirect=/products/300-shenandoah-casino-chip-set

Sahara Casino Reno NV $1 Chip 1978

On sale for $50 a rack. Save $50. Sale starts 1:00 PM Pacific/4:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: saharareno50

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/saharareno50?redirect=/products/sahara-reno-1-chip

300 Holiday International Casino Las Vegas chip set

Chip set on sale for $649.95. Save $150. Sale starts at 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: holidayinternationalset

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/holidayinternationalset?redirect=/products/300-holiday-international-casino-las-vegas-chip-set

Holiday International $1 Chip

On sale for $150 a rack. Save $150. Sale starts at 3:00 PM Pacific/6:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed holidayinternational1

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/holidayinternational1?redirect=/products/holiday-international-las-vegas-nv-1-casino-chip

Holiday International $5 Chip

On sale for $200 a rack. Save $200. Sale starts at 4:00 PM Pacific/7:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: holidayinternational5

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/holidayinternational5?redirect=/products/holiday-international-5-coin-inlay-chip

Money Tree Casino Reno NV $1 Chip 1970s

On sale for $300 a rack. Save $200. Sale starts at 5:00 PM Pacific/8:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: moneytree1

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/moneytree1?redirect=/products/money-tree-1-chip

Christy and Jones 10 cent chip

These are $2 a chip. We have a little more than three barrels for sale. Sale starts at 6:00 PM Pacific/9:00 PM Eastern.

https://spinettisgaming.com/products/christy-and-jones-10-cent-chip

Silver Bird Las Vegas 300 Chip Set


This chip set is $799. Sale starts at 7:00 PM Pacific/10:00 PM Eastern.

https://spinettisgaming.com/products/silver-bird-las-vegas-casino-300-chip-set

Previous post Next Post

Comments

Leave a comment